Our Team


Laurie Berner

Executive Director

Jenny Kempfert

PCA Choice Program Director

Naomi Gordon

PCA Choice Program Assistant
ngordon@arcnorthland.org
(218) 726-4863

Jennifer Feehan

PCA Choice Qualified Professional, RN
jfeehan@arcnorthland.org
(218) 726-4735

Stacey Nordby

Housing Services Coordinator
(218) 726-4739

Karel Hedstrom

Housing Services Coordinator
(218) 726-4727

Brenda Caya

Children’s Behavioral Health & FASD Family Advocate
brecaya@gmail.com
(218) 340-6428

Meredith J. Kujala

Adult and Family Services Manager
mkujala@arcnorthland.org
(218) 726-4841

Sherie Lillie

Family Program Assistant & IEP Advocate
slillie@arcnorthland.org
(218 )726-4841

Tracy Jenny

Adult Services Coordinator & SAM NE Ally
tjenny@arcnorthland.org
(218) 726-4703

Lori Moench

Arrowhead Regional Quality Council Manager
lmoench@arcnorthland.org
(218) 726-4746

Emily Mack

Arrowhead Regional Quality Council Coordinator
emack@arcnorthland.org
(218) 726-4726

Rick Sailstad

Financial Manager
rsailstad@arcnorthland.org
(218) 726-4738