Our Staff


Laurie Berner

Executive Director

Jenny Kempfert

PCA Choice Program Director

Melanie Tuominen

PCA Choice Program Assistant
mtuominen@arcnorthland.org
(218) 726-4703

Jennifer Feehan

PCA Choice Qualified Professional, RN
jfeehan@arcnorthland.org
(218) 726-4735

Naomi Gordon

PCA Choice Clerical Support Staff
ngordon@arcnorthland.org
(218) 726-4863

Stacey Nordby

Housing Access Services Coordinator
snordby@arcnorthland.org
(218) 726-4739

Tracey Montgomery

Public Housing Services Coordinator, HRA
(218) 529-6365

Brenda Caya

Children’s Behavioral Health, FASD Family Advocate
brecaya@gmail.com
(218) 340-6428

Meredith J. Kujala

Community Organizer, Advocate
mkujala@arcnorthland.org
(218) 726-4841

Zoey Leege

Arrowhead Regional Quality Council Coordinator
zleege@arcnorthland.org
(218) 726-4746

Emily Mack

Quality Review Coordinator, ARQC
emack@arcnorthland.org
(218) 726-4726

Rick Sailstad

Financial Manager
rsailstad@arcnorthland.org
(218) 726-4738

Carol Bourdage

Administrative Coordinator, Receptionist