Our Staff


Roberta Cich

Executive Director
rcich@arcnorthland.org
(218) 726-4860

Jenny Kempfert

PCA Choice Program Director

Melanie Tuominen

PCA Choice Program Assistant
mtuominen@arcnorthland.org
(218) 726-4703

Jessica Bergstedt

PCA Choice Qualified Professional
jbergstedt@arcnorthland.org
(218) 726-4735

Jennifer Feehan

PCA Choice Qualified Professional, RN
jfeehan@arcnorthland.org
(218) 491-0050

Naomi Gordon

PCA Choice Clerical Support Staff
ngordon@arcnorthland.org
(218) 726-4863

Tracey Montgomery

Housing Access Services Coordinator/Advocate
tmontgomery@arcnorthland.org
(218)-726-4739

Brenda Caya

Adult & Family Services Advocate
brecaya@gmail.com
(218) 340-6428

Meredith J. Kujala

Community Organizer/Advocate
mkujala@arcnorthland.org
(218) 726-4841

Zoey Leege

Arrowhead Regional Quality Council Coordinator
zleege@arcnorthland.org
(218) 726-4746

Rick Sailstad

Financial Manager
rsailstad@arcnorthland.org
(218) 726-4738

Carol Bourdage

Administrative Coordinator